Tuesday, March 19th, 2019

DOE Announces Winners of Lighting for Tomorrow 2010 Competition

WASHINGTON, DC – The U.S. Department of Energy, the American Lighting Association (ALA), and the Consortium for energy efficiency (CEE), announced this week the winners of the eighth-annual Lighting for Tomorrow competition at the 2010 ALA Annual Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Speak Your Mind

Questions or comments? We'd love to hear from you!